Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.
Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Size
Regular price € 329,90
€ 471,29/l
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Aroma

-

Farbe

Light amber

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Produktart: Rum

Hersteller: Rum Nation

Anschrift: Supplier: Kirsch Whiskey, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Germany

Land: Guyana

The heart of Rum Nation: making the individual character of the rum producing nations accessible. The independent bottler brings together an impressive range of genuine rums from Peru to Madeira under one roof. Among other things: selected rum rarities in elegant decanters.

These now include two outstanding, 25-year-old treasures.
The Enmore 1997/2023 takes you to Guyana's famous Demerara region. Where today only Demerara Distillers Ltd. When rum was produced, numerous distilleries once processed sugar cane. One of them: the Enmore Distillery. Bottlings from the “ghost distillery” are rare and valuable. The still in which the lovers' rum was distilled is also rare: the wooden Enmore Coffey still from 1880. After a quarter of a century of barrel maturation, the Enmore explodes fermented, overripe tropical fruits and intense spices such as cinnamon and pepper follow carpenter's glue.

When production finally stopped in 2002, it became a distillery legend: Caroni. Rum Nation bottled the Small Batch Caroni 1998/2023 from the limited remaining barrel inventory. The rum jewel spent the last 70 months of its 25-year maturation period in former sherry whiskey barrels. Anyone who secures one of the 1,090 bottles will be rewarded with a lush, complex experience: ester, cola, anise and oak are followed by raisins and orange jam, followed by typical notes such as licorice, gentian root, black coffee, cloves and tannins.

25 years
Dest. 1997
Completed 2023
Origin: Guyana
Base: molasses
Distillation: Wooden Column Still (Coffey Still)
Cask Type: Oak Casks
860 bottles (total)
59% vol. Cask Strength
0.5 liters
Not colored
Not sugared
Not chill filtered

The heart of Rum Nation: making the individual character of the rum producing nations accessible. The independent bottler brings together an impressive range of genuine rums from Peru to Madeira under one roof. Among other things: selected rum rarities in elegant decanters.

These now include two outstanding, 25-year-old treasures.
The Enmore 1997/2023 takes you to Guyana's famous Demerara region. Where today only Demerara Distillers Ltd. When rum was produced, numerous distilleries once processed sugar cane. One of them: the Enmore Distillery. Bottlings from the “ghost distillery” are rare and valuable. The still in which the lovers' rum was distilled is also rare: the wooden Enmore Coffey still from 1880. After a quarter of a century of barrel maturation, the Enmore explodes fermented, overripe tropical fruits and intense spices such as cinnamon and pepper follow carpenter's glue.

When production finally stopped in 2002, it became a distillery legend: Caroni. Rum Nation bottled the Small Batch Caroni 1998/2023 from the limited remaining barrel inventory. The rum jewel spent the last 70 months of its 25-year maturation period in former sherry whiskey barrels. Anyone who secures one of the 1,090 bottles will be rewarded with a lush, complex experience: ester, cola, anise and oak are followed by raisins and orange jam, followed by typical notes such as licorice, gentian root, black coffee, cloves and tannins.

25 years
Dest. 1997
Completed 2023
Origin: Guyana
Base: molasses
Distillation: Wooden Column Still (Coffey Still)
Cask Type: Oak Casks
860 bottles (total)
59% vol. Cask Strength
0.5 liters
Not colored
Not sugared
Not chill filtered

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Savanna L'Absolu 2023 Rhum Traditionnel Extra Vieux de la Reúnion 55,5% Vol.
€ 199,90
€285,57/l
Cónocht An Earraigh Dingle Distillery Irish Single Malt Whiskey Wheel of the Year Series 50,5% Vol.
€ 79,90
€114,14/l
Edinburgh Classic Gin Gin 43% Vol.
€ 28,90
€41,29/l
Recently viewed

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.
Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Size
Normaler Preis € 329,90
€ 471,29/l
  • Secure payments
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 3 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Geschmack

-

Farbe

Heller Bernstein

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Enmore 1997/2023 Rum Nation British Guyana Rare Small Batch Rum 59% Vol.

Produktart: Rum

Hersteller: Rum Nation

Anschrift: Invekehrbringer: Kirsch Whisky, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Deutschland

Land: Guyana

Das Herz von Rum Nation: den individuellen Charakter der Rum produzierenden Nationen zugänglich machen. So vereint der unabhängige Abfüller eine beeindruckende Bandbreite an unverfälschten Rumsorten von Peru bis Madeira unter einem Dach. Unter anderem: ausgewählte Rum-Raritäten in edlen Dekantern.

Dazu gehören jetzt neu zwei herausragende, 25 Jahre alte Schätze.
Der Enmore 1997/2023 führt in Guyanas berühmte Demerara-Region. Wo heute nur noch die Demerara Distillers Ltd. Rum produziert, verarbeiteten einst zahlreiche Destillerien Zuckerrohr. Eine von ihnen: die Enmore Distillery. Abfüllungen der „ghost distillery“ sind selten und wertvoll. Rar ist auch die Brennanlage, in der der Liebhaber-Rum destilliert wurde: die hölzerne Enmore Coffey Still aus dem Jahr 1880. Nach einem Vierteljahrhundert Fassreifung lässt der Enmore fermentierte, überreife tropische Früchte explodieren und intensive Gewürze wie Zimt und Pfeffer auf Tischlerleim folgen.

Als 2002 die Produktion endgültig eingestellt wurde, wurde sie zur Brennerei-Legende: Caroni. Aus dem limitierten übrigen Fassbestand füllte Rum Nation das Small Batch Caroni 1998/2023 ab. Die letzten 70 Monate seiner 25-jährigen Reifungszeit verbrachte das Rum-Juwel in ehemaligen Sherry-Whiskyfässern. Wer sich eine der 1.090 Flaschen sichert, wird mit einem üppigen, komplexen Erlebnis belohnt: Auf Ester, Cola, Anis und Eiche folgen Rosinen und Orangenmarmelade, abgelöst von typischen Noten wie Süßholz, Enzianwurzel, schwarzem Kaffee, Nelken und Tanninen.

 

25 Jahre
Dest. 1997
Abgef. 2023
Herkunft: Guyana
Basis: Melasse
Destillation: Wooden Column Still (Coffey Still)
Fasstyp: Oak Casks
860 Flaschen (insgesamt)
59% vol. Cask Strength
0,5 Liter
Nicht gefärbt
Nicht gezuckert
Nicht kühlfiltriert

Das Herz von Rum Nation: den individuellen Charakter der Rum produzierenden Nationen zugänglich machen. So vereint der unabhängige Abfüller eine beeindruckende Bandbreite an unverfälschten Rumsorten von Peru bis Madeira unter einem Dach. Unter anderem: ausgewählte Rum-Raritäten in edlen Dekantern.

Dazu gehören jetzt neu zwei herausragende, 25 Jahre alte Schätze.
Der Enmore 1997/2023 führt in Guyanas berühmte Demerara-Region. Wo heute nur noch die Demerara Distillers Ltd. Rum produziert, verarbeiteten einst zahlreiche Destillerien Zuckerrohr. Eine von ihnen: die Enmore Distillery. Abfüllungen der „ghost distillery“ sind selten und wertvoll. Rar ist auch die Brennanlage, in der der Liebhaber-Rum destilliert wurde: die hölzerne Enmore Coffey Still aus dem Jahr 1880. Nach einem Vierteljahrhundert Fassreifung lässt der Enmore fermentierte, überreife tropische Früchte explodieren und intensive Gewürze wie Zimt und Pfeffer auf Tischlerleim folgen.

Als 2002 die Produktion endgültig eingestellt wurde, wurde sie zur Brennerei-Legende: Caroni. Aus dem limitierten übrigen Fassbestand füllte Rum Nation das Small Batch Caroni 1998/2023 ab. Die letzten 70 Monate seiner 25-jährigen Reifungszeit verbrachte das Rum-Juwel in ehemaligen Sherry-Whiskyfässern. Wer sich eine der 1.090 Flaschen sichert, wird mit einem üppigen, komplexen Erlebnis belohnt: Auf Ester, Cola, Anis und Eiche folgen Rosinen und Orangenmarmelade, abgelöst von typischen Noten wie Süßholz, Enzianwurzel, schwarzem Kaffee, Nelken und Tanninen.

 

25 Jahre
Dest. 1997
Abgef. 2023
Herkunft: Guyana
Basis: Melasse
Destillation: Wooden Column Still (Coffey Still)
Fasstyp: Oak Casks
860 Flaschen (insgesamt)
59% vol. Cask Strength
0,5 Liter
Nicht gefärbt
Nicht gezuckert
Nicht kühlfiltriert

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Speyside 2014 - 9 Jahre Vín Santo Wine Cask Finish Octave No. 23672+23673 Pintail (The Whisky Cellar) 53% Vol.
€ 99,90
€142,71/l
Girvan 2006 - 17 Jahre Fine Bretagne Cask Finish Barrique No. 4012 Pintail (The Whisky Cellar) 53,7% Vol.
€ 109,90
€157,00/l
Teaninich 2015 - 8 Jahre Vin Santo Wine Cask Finish Octave No. 2911+2921 Pintail (The Whisky Cellar) 54,7% Vol.
€ 99,90
€142,71/l
Glen Spey 2009 - 14 Jahre Loupiac Wine Cask Finish Barrique No. 12031 Pintail (The Whisky Cellar) 54,7% Vol.
€ 114,90
€164,14/l
Auchroisk 2008 - 15 Jahre Fondillón Wine Cask Finish No. 1101 Pintail (The Whisky Cellar) 54,3% Vol.
€ 139,90
€199,86/l
Zuletzt Angesehen