Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56.5% Vol.

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead
Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56.5% Vol.

Size
Regular price € 99,90
€ 142,71/l
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Aroma

-

Farbe

Amber

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56.5% Vol.

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 yo Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56.5% Vol.

Produktart: Single malt whiskey

Hersteller: James Eadie

Anschrift: Kirsch Whiskey, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Germany

Land: Scotland

James Eadie ( 1827-1904 ), self-made man, Scottish brewer and owner of over 200 pubs , laid the foundation for the legendary Blended Scotch Whiskey Trade Mark but also founded an independent bottling company . The whiskeys from all regions of Scotland are available to connoisseurs as cask finish, single cask or small batch releases - in natural color, without chill filtration, in very limited quantities and varied designs.

James Eadie treated the Single Cask Benriach 2010/2023 from the experimental Speyside distillery and the creamy Highlander Teaninich 2010/2023 to a full-bodied finish in a Marsala Hogshead . The light, fruity Royal Brackla 2013/2023, on the other hand, spent a decade in the re-charred hogshead .

With its small-batch bottlings, the independent bottler invites you to share - and takes inspiration for the lovingly illustrated labels from the numerous pubs that were part of James Eadie's brewery empire. The Beehive Inn from Derby is the inspiration for the highly valued single malt Tomatin 8 yo. The mild Linkwood 10 yo is decorated with foxes - based on The Fox Inn from Foxford .

13 years
Dest. 18/02/2010
Completed 2023
Origin: Scotland, Speyside
Barrel Type: Refill European Oak Marsala Hogshead (Finish)
Barrel no. 358025
319 bottles (total)
56.5% vol. Cask Strength
0.7 liters
Not chill filtered
Not colored

James Eadie ( 1827-1904 ), self-made man, Scottish brewer and owner of over 200 pubs , laid the foundation for the legendary Blended Scotch Whiskey Trade Mark but also founded an independent bottling company . The whiskeys from all regions of Scotland are available to connoisseurs as cask finish, single cask or small batch releases - in natural color, without chill filtration, in very limited quantities and varied designs.

James Eadie treated the Single Cask Benriach 2010/2023 from the experimental Speyside distillery and the creamy Highlander Teaninich 2010/2023 to a full-bodied finish in a Marsala Hogshead . The light, fruity Royal Brackla 2013/2023, on the other hand, spent a decade in the re-charred hogshead .

With its small-batch bottlings, the independent bottler invites you to share - and takes inspiration for the lovingly illustrated labels from the numerous pubs that were part of James Eadie's brewery empire. The Beehive Inn from Derby is the inspiration for the highly valued single malt Tomatin 8 yo. The mild Linkwood 10 yo is decorated with foxes - based on The Fox Inn from Foxford .

13 years
Dest. 18/02/2010
Completed 2023
Origin: Scotland, Speyside
Barrel Type: Refill European Oak Marsala Hogshead (Finish)
Barrel no. 358025
319 bottles (total)
56.5% vol. Cask Strength
0.7 liters
Not chill filtered
Not colored

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Savanna L'Absolu 2023 Rhum Traditionnel Extra Vieux de la Reúnion 55,5% Vol.
€ 199,90
€285,57/l
Cónocht An Earraigh Dingle Distillery Irish Single Malt Whiskey Wheel of the Year Series 50,5% Vol.
€ 79,90
€114,14/l
Edinburgh Classic Gin Gin 43% Vol.
€ 28,90
€41,29/l
Recently viewed

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56,5% Vol.

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead
Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56,5% Vol.

Size
Normaler Preis € 99,90
€ 142,71/l
  • Secure payments
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 3 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Geschmack

-

Farbe

Bernstein

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56,5% Vol.

Teaninich 2010/2023 - 13 y.o. Refill Marsala Hogshead #358025 - James Eadie 56,5% Vol.

Produktart: Single Malt Whisky

Hersteller: James Eadie

Anschrift: Kirsch Whisky, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Deutschland

Land: Schottland

James Eadie (1827-1904), Selfmademan, schottischer Brauer und Besitzer von über 200 Pubs, legte den Grundstein für den legendären Blended Scotch Whisky Trade Mark X. Mit der Marke James Eadie rekonstruierte sein Ur-Urenkel nicht nur den Verkaufsschlager der Viktorianischen Ära, sondern begründete zudem einen unabhängigen Abfüllbetrieb. Die Whiskys aus allen Regionen Schottlands kommen als Cask Finish, Single Cask oder Small Batch Releases zu Genießern – in natürlicher Farbe, ohne Kühlfiltrierung, in sehr begrenzten Mengen und abwechslungsreichem Design.

Dem Single Cask Benriach 2010/2023 aus der experimentierfreudigen Speyside-Brennerei sowie dem sahnigen Highlander Teaninich 2010/2023 gönnte James Eadie jeweils ein vollmundiges Finish in einem Marsala Hogshead. Der leichte, fruchtige Royal Brackla 2013/2023 verbrachte dagegen eine Dekade im Re-Charred Hogshead.

Mit seinen Small-Batch-Abfüllungen lädt der unabhängige Abfüller zum Teilen ein – und lässt sich für die liebevoll illustrierten Etiketten von den zahlreichen Pubs inspirieren, die zum Brauerei-Imperium des James Eadie zählten. The Beehive Inn aus Derby steht Pate für den hochgeschätzen Single Malt Tomatin 8 y.o. Den milden Linkwood 10 y.o. zieren Füchse – angelehnt an The Fox Inn aus Foxford.

 

13 Jahre
Dest. 18/02/2010
Abgef. 2023
Herkunft: Schottland, Speyside
Fasstyp: Refill European Oak Marsala Hogshead (Finish)
Fassnr. 358025
319 Flaschen (insgesamt)
56,5% vol. Cask Strength
0,7 Liter
Nicht kühlfiltriert
Nicht gefärbt

James Eadie (1827-1904), Selfmademan, schottischer Brauer und Besitzer von über 200 Pubs, legte den Grundstein für den legendären Blended Scotch Whisky Trade Mark X. Mit der Marke James Eadie rekonstruierte sein Ur-Urenkel nicht nur den Verkaufsschlager der Viktorianischen Ära, sondern begründete zudem einen unabhängigen Abfüllbetrieb. Die Whiskys aus allen Regionen Schottlands kommen als Cask Finish, Single Cask oder Small Batch Releases zu Genießern – in natürlicher Farbe, ohne Kühlfiltrierung, in sehr begrenzten Mengen und abwechslungsreichem Design.

Dem Single Cask Benriach 2010/2023 aus der experimentierfreudigen Speyside-Brennerei sowie dem sahnigen Highlander Teaninich 2010/2023 gönnte James Eadie jeweils ein vollmundiges Finish in einem Marsala Hogshead. Der leichte, fruchtige Royal Brackla 2013/2023 verbrachte dagegen eine Dekade im Re-Charred Hogshead.

Mit seinen Small-Batch-Abfüllungen lädt der unabhängige Abfüller zum Teilen ein – und lässt sich für die liebevoll illustrierten Etiketten von den zahlreichen Pubs inspirieren, die zum Brauerei-Imperium des James Eadie zählten. The Beehive Inn aus Derby steht Pate für den hochgeschätzen Single Malt Tomatin 8 y.o. Den milden Linkwood 10 y.o. zieren Füchse – angelehnt an The Fox Inn aus Foxford.

 

13 Jahre
Dest. 18/02/2010
Abgef. 2023
Herkunft: Schottland, Speyside
Fasstyp: Refill European Oak Marsala Hogshead (Finish)
Fassnr. 358025
319 Flaschen (insgesamt)
56,5% vol. Cask Strength
0,7 Liter
Nicht kühlfiltriert
Nicht gefärbt

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Versailles 2007/2024 - 16 y.o. - Rum Nation 58,2% Vol.
€ 169,90
€242,71/l
Jamaica 2013/2024 - 10 y.o. - Rum Nation 59,9% Vol.
€ 99,90
€142,71/l
Engenho Novo 2017/2023 - 6 y.o - Rum Nation 65% Vol.
€ 114,90
€164,14/l
Dominicana 8 y.o. - Rum Nation 40,9% Vol.
€ 36,99
€52,84/l
Glenrothes 2013/2023 - 10 y.o. - #4941144 - Single Cask Collection (Duncan Taylor) 54,4% Vol.
€ 74,99
€107,13/l
Zuletzt Angesehen